Once you initialize clear dataset, a message will be flashed to you, which reads ‘Clear dataset request initialized’. It means dataset clear request has been sent to the server. The time taken to clear the dataset will be dependent on the number of requests in queue and the size of the dataset to be cleared. Once the dataset has been cleared, you will be notified about the same. It is advisable not to hit the ‘Clear’ button again to avoid delay in clearing the dataset, as it will add another request to the queue.
Modified on: Tue, 13 May, 2014 at 11:42 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.